About Us

 

Management and coordination of the Fifth Continent scheme is delivered by a dedicated project team, supported by a number of enthusiastic volunteers and partners.

You can contact the Fifth Continent team by using the details below.

Office email for general enquiries: fifth.continent@kentwildlife.org.uk
Office telephone number: ‭01622 357897‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

 

Scheme Manager – Lisa Barrett-Smith

Email: Lisa.Barrett-Smith@kentwildlife.org.uk

Lead officer for:

 

Biodiversity Officer – Stan Smith

Email: Stan.Smith@kentwildlife.org.uk

Lead officer for:

 

Community Officer – Dawn Apcar

Email: Dawn.Apcar@kentwildlife.org.uk

Lead officer for:

 

Heritage Officer – Lucie Bolton

Email: Lucie.Bolton@kentwildlife.org.uk

Lead officer for:

 

Admin Officer – Viv Kenny

Email: Viv.Kenny@kentwildlife.org.uk